Lasse Jæger Jensen

Indehaver

Bredskiftevej 6B, 8210 Århus V

86 24 50 00

86 20 66 91

lasse@lakspecialisten.dk

Jens Düring

Indehaver

Norddigesvej 5, 8240 Risskov

86 75 58 00

86 20 66 71

jens@lakspecialisten.dk

Lars Bisgaard

Værkfører i Hasle

Bredskifte vej 6B, 8210 Århus V

86 24 50 00

86 20 66 95

lars@lakspecialisten.dk

Johny Trøjborg

Værkfører i Risskov

Norddigesvej 5, 8240 Risskov

86 75 58 00

51 85 34 95

johny@lakspecialisten.dk

Dan Jæger Jensen

Værkfører i Højbjerg

Axel Kiers Vej 42, 8270 Højbjerg

88 80 25 33

dan@lakspecialisten.dk

Charlotte Henriksen

regnskab/administration

Norddigesvej 5, 8240 Risskov

86 75 58 00

86 20 66 70

charlotte@lakspecialisten.dk